The Board of Directors collaborates with staff and a legion of volunteer committees to execute the strategic plan and serve PPS members.


Mike Horsfield PT, MBA

Mike Horsfield, PT, MBA


Amy Snyder PT, DPT

Amy Snyder, PT, DPT

Vice President

Stacey Alberts PT, MPT

Stacey Alberts, PT, MPT


Jennifer Lesko PT, DPT

Jennifer Lesko, PT, DPT


Board Directors

Craig Johnson PT, MBA

Craig Johnson, PT, MBA

Bill Pfister Jr. PT, DPT

Bill Pfister Jr., PT, DPT

Ali Schoos PT

Ali Schoos, PT

Rob Worth PT, DPT, MS, ATC/L

Rob Worth, PT, DPT, MS, ATC/L

Kelly Sanders PT, DPT, ATC

Kelly Sanders, PT, DPT, ATC

Staff Directory

Carrie Stankiewicz

Carrie Stankiewicz

Chief Operating Officer

Kristen Cox

Kristen Cox

Administrative Assistant

Christen Denson

Christen Denson

Education and Program Manager

Katherine Castillo

Katherine Castillo

Meeting and Membership Coordinator

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

Senior Payment Consultant

Alpha Lillstrom Cheng

Alpha Lillstrom Cheng

PPS Lobbyist

Porter Rice

Porter Rice

Manager of Industry Relations

Kim Koteff

Kim Koteff

Conference Manager

Committee Chairs

The following committees currently serve the section:

Administrators' Network

Brenda Grumley

AC Program Work Group

Janet Albanese , PT

Awards Committee

Kelly McFarland Lawrence , PT, DPT

Bylaws Committee

Phil Tygiel , PT

CSM Program Work Group

Audrey Finer , PT, DPT

Education Committee

Jason Sanders , PT, DPT

Government Affairs Committee

Mark Reitz , PT

Impact Editorial Board

Kristen Wilson , PT, DPT

Marketing & PR Committee

Michelle Collie , PT, DPT, MS

Nominating Committee (elected)

Stephanie Weyrauch , PT, DPT

Payment Policy Committee

Janet Shelley , PT, DPT

Finance Committee

Jennifer Lesko , PT, DPT