

## Friends of Private Practice Award Recipients

- 2024 **Congressman Don Davis** U.S. Congressman from NC
- 2024 Richard A. Katz Tigard, OR
- 2022 Colleen Rapp Lakewood, CO

2021 Justin Moore, PT, DPT & the APTA Board of Directors

## 2020 **Senator Chuck Grassley** U.S. Senator from Iowa2020

2018 **Scott Wick** Director of Business Development Therapeutic Associates, Inc.

2017 Jean Mitchell, Ph.D Professor of Public Policy Georgetown University

2016 **James Hall** Owner and General Manager, Rehab Management Services, LLC

2015 Joe M. Donnelly, PT, DHS, OCS Clinical Associate Professor, Mercer University

2014 **Foundation for Physical Therapy** 

## **Michael Daniel**

Tom Latham Congressman Iowa

## 2013 **Congressman Albert Ullman** Representative from Oregon, Deceased

Senator Mimi Walters California State Senator

Senator Tom Buford 2011 U.S. Senator from Kentucky Senator Blanche Lincoln 2010 U.S. Senator from Arkansas No recipient 2009 2008 Chuck Martin CFO of APTA, retired Alexandria, VA 2007 Joe Lucca, PT, DPT, PhD, GCS Newark, DE Frank Mallon 2006 **Executive Director, APTA** South Carolina Chapter of APTA Michael Matlack 2005 Grassroots & Payment Advocacy, APTA Senator Daniel B. Verdin, III 2004 U.S. Senator from South Carolina Gregory G. Olsen, Esq. 2003 Nancy Garland 2002

Government Affairs, APTA