The Board of Directors collaborates with staff and a legion of volunteer committees to execute the strategic plan and serve PPS members.


Sandra Norby PT, DPT

Sandra Norby, PT, DPT


Angela Wilson Pennisi PT, MS

Angela Wilson Pennisi, PT, MS

Vice President

Amy Snyder MPT, DPT

Amy Snyder, MPT, DPT


Jennifer Lesko PT, DPT

Jennifer Lesko, PT, DPT


Board Directory

Stacey Alberts PT, MS

Stacey Alberts, PT, MS

Craig Johnson PT, MBA

Craig Johnson, PT, MBA

Bill Pfister Jr. PT, DPT

Bill Pfister Jr., PT, DPT

Ali Schoos PT

Ali Schoos, PT

Rob Worth PT, DPT, MS, ATC/L

Rob Worth, PT, DPT, MS, ATC/L

Staff Directory

Carrie Stankiewicz

Carrie Stankiewicz

Chief Operating Officer

Vicki Lindberg

Vicki Lindberg

Meeting Manager

Christen Denson

Christen Denson

Education and Program Manager

Katherine Castillo

Katherine Castillo

Meeting and Membership Coordinator

Constance Annan

Constance Annan

Administrative Assistant

Robert Hall

Robert Hall

Senior Consultant

Alpha Lillstrom Cheng

Alpha Lillstrom Cheng

PPS Lobbyist

Porter Rice

Porter Rice

Manager of Industry Relations

Kim Koteff

Kim Koteff

Conference Manager

Committee Chairs

The following committees currently serve the section:

Administrators' Network

Connie Ziccarelli

AC Program Work Group

Janet Albanese , PT

Awards Committee

Kelly McFarland Lawrence , PT, DPT

Bylaws Committee

Phil Tygiel , PT

CSM Program Work Group

Lisa Mackell , PT, MPT

Education Committee

Jason Sanders , PT, DPT

Government Affairs Committee

Mark Reitz , PT

Impact Editorial Board

Stacy M. Menz , PT, DPT

Marketing & PR Committee

Michelle Collie , PT, DPT, MS

Nominating Committee (elected)

Karen Litzy , PT, DPT

Payment Policy Committee

Janet Shelley , PT, DPT

Finance Committee

Jennifer Lesko , PT, DPT